Fixumentary

So I’ve been in touch with Martin and Kristian, the guys who made Fixed City and they’re into having a Prague screening of their film

fixed city | BERLIN PREMIERE from fixed city on Vimeo.

FirefoxScreenSnapz001

I am going to tentatively schedule the screening at 8:30pm on the 20th of September, to follow the Critical Mass ride. More to come, but if anyone is interested in helping out with fliers, securing a theater (Svetozor or Aero would be best…) and getting the word out, please let me know!

~ by themicah on August 31, 2009.

One Response to “Fixumentary”

  1. You can’t do this until I return. I have to be at the premier. How about October 5th? I should be home on the 1st or 2nd.

Leave a Reply

 
